The Belleville Public Library Board Members usually meet the first Wednesday of each month at 5:45 p.m. in the library.

The public is always welcome!  

The Bylaws of the Library Board of Belleville

Waylon Sheetz, President
Anne Collette, Vice President
Deb Carlson, Secretary
John Surber, Treasurer
Lori Arnold
Caludia Davis
Daryl Rieke
Adam Robertson, City of Belleville Mayor, Ex-Officio